About me

Hi there!! My name is Tasha. Im new at this blog stuff, but thought I’d try it out. I am not a professional makeup artist, I’m more like an addict. I really need makeup rehab Cuz I seriously have a problem. Lol. I’m addicted and can’t stop buying the stuff. I’m 28 & married with 3 kids ages 5, 3 & 2 so my days are pretty hectic. I literally wake up super early just to have a moment to myself and all my makeup.

image

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

