PURPLE & GREEN SMOKEY EYE

So I wanted to share a look with you guys using purple and green. I love purple! Its my favorite color eyeshadow and it looks good on everyone.
First I you guessed it..primed my eye. The I used NYX milk as a base for my lid. I went in using my 239 brush with a lime green shade, from my shany 120 palette, on lid. Then with my fluffy crease brush I used a purple shade from the shany 120 palette in my crease and blending upward. I took a pointed crease brush with some dark purple, i used the bottom right one from wet n wild lust palette, cutting crease and blending a lil into the purple we put there before. On outer v I put some of that dark purple also. I used Mac’s vex as highlight color and makeup forever black gel liner to line the eyes. Wish I would have had more time to throw on some false lashes but duty calls(kids wanted breakfast, lol). So that’s about it. Enjoy! 🙂

image

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in makeup and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PURPLE & GREEN SMOKEY EYE

  1. kayspolish says:

    That is so pretty, and I love the colors. Im going to try this tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

