Swatches!!!!

Ok, so I finally got around to swatching my Shany palette for you guys. I didn’t swatch every single color because there is 120. It’s kind of like the coastal scents palette except for more colors and bigger size eyeshadows. A lot of you are probably like Shany? Wtf is Shany? Honestly I had never heard of it before either until one day I was tweekin out online and decided to go on Amazon( I’m such a crazy person that I go on there to read reviews of products, lol, yea..I got problems). I came across the Shany palette and all the reviews were like 4-5 stars, everyone saying that it’s really pigmented and the colors were bright, so I decided to go ahead and order it. It was only like $18!! 120 colors for $18, that’s a freakin bargain.  >My name is Tasha and yes I am a shopaholic..lol.

I really like the palette, I mean some of the colors are extremely bright, but the majority of them I love. As you can see in the pic I pretty much killed the purple.  The hot pink stained my eyelid, lol, but they last all day and go on really well. I give the palette 4 stars, I would have given it 5, but I doubt I’m using neon yellow that much and the white looks like chalk. The teals, greens, purples and pinks are my fav. There is a mix of shimmer and matte colors in the palette. I really want to order the Shany 120 palette in Natural nude and neon next. It looks like one side is browns, burgundys & blacks and the other side is the bright colors, but every time I go on Amazon it’s out of stock. Amazon stock your inventory, seriously! Lol. Ok so enough chit-chat here’s the palette.

Shany 120 palette, Bold and Bright

120 Bold 7 Bright colors. I need a refill on purple, lol.:(

Swatches!!

More swatches!!!

Also I only had to swipe it once to get it that dark, except for the orange because its so light.

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

