WET N WILD LOOK

I’m lovin me some wet n wild lately. I remember back in the day when I was in highschool I used to get wet n wild and they sucked. But I gotta give them credit they really stepped up their game.  I love the comfort zone palette, Blue had me at helllo, vanity, lust, sunburned, spoiled brat…just to name a few. lol.  I want to show u a pink and purple look using primarily wet n wild colors.

After I primed my eye I used NYX strawberry milk on my lid and then put the light pink from the wet n wild sunburned palette on top of that. I used Mac’s plum dressing in my crease blending it up a bit. the I put Mac’s sketch directly in  my crease just to give it a lil depth. I used Wet n wild lust palette, the dark shimmery purple( this color is amazing) for my outer v. I used that same lust palette for my highlight and used Mac’s fluidline as my liner and Lorac 3D mascara. Enjoy!! Thumbs up Wet n wild. 🙂

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WET N WILD LOOK

  1. you are super pretty! Great look.

Leave a Reply

