NYX BLING

Most of us females love bling. Sparkly, shiny, glittery things really catch my eye. So even tho I’m prob a lil old to be wearing glitter I still do, just not all over my entire face. lol. I came across these NYX glitter liners and NYX loose glitter at ULTA. All the NYX stuff was buy one get one 50% off at the time so naturally I stocked up. I actually really like the colors I got. The clear one I don’t really care for too much. The pink, teal and silver are freakin beautiful tho.:) I have yet to use the liners as actual line tho. I have done a line of glitter under my bottom lash line before with the pink one and I did get a lot of compliments on that. I like to use the liners on my lid over the eyeshadow and also to hold on the loose glitter(kind of like a glue). I used the silver in my glittery glam post with purple and I love that look.

The colors i got in the liquid crystal liners are: Crystal hip, Crystal pink,Crystal aqua, & Crystal silver. The loose glitter is called NYX glitter mania and it comes in the same bottles as the NYX pigments. I have 3 of those in Crystal,Pink, & Silver. IDK if these are safe for your eyes but i use them and they don’t seem to bother my eyes. Like I said before tho I use the liner first and pat the loose glitter on top while it’s still wet. I’ve heard of people using eyelash glue but I’ve never tried that.

So here’s the pics and swatches guys! Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

