NAKED WASTED

Today I was trying to do a natural look, natural isn’t really my everyday look, with all my spray tans, highlights, and bright colored eyeshadows, lol, but I’m attempting it any way(pray for me).  When i first started appling the colors I was wasn’t very impressed but when I was done I kinda really like it. I do feel a lil naked without my normal dramatic eye but I’m gettin used to it.

I used NYX milk as a base and took a fluffy crease brush and applied a yellow orange color to my crease blending it up. I then took the same brush and used makeupgeeks cocoa bear and put that in my crease also blending it up a lil but not totally covering all the yellow-orange. I also used Makeupgeek’s mocha in my crease not blending it upward just keeping it in my crease. After that I took my wet n wild comfort zone palette and used to dark sparkly brown in my outer v. Ok so that’s already quite a few colors but I still need a lid color and my highlight..I wasn’t quite sure on what to put on my lid but I wanted to experiment a lil with this NYX palette I got(it’s a dupe for the naked palette) so I used a light satin cream/beige color on my lid by patting on. I used Makeupgeeks bling as my highlight, Mac blacktrack liner & falsies mascara. It looks so much better in person than on my camera. I have no idea how to adjust the stupid settings on that thing. Hope you guys like it!

Naked wasted

 

Sorry my eyes look crazy..Damn crack pills..lol

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NAKED WASTED

  1. Nice colours! Well done on trying a look that’s a bit different from normal, I’m obsessed with neutrals I need to try more colours!

Leave a Reply

