BLUE RASPBERRY

Hi guys!! This look is fun and bright. I wanted to do something fun for summer.  I created a blue and pink eye that I thought would look playful. I used mainly my Shany palette, it’s my go to palette for bright colors. I used a NYX jumbo pencil in milk as my base just to bring out the brightness. I used a baby blue color on my lid and hot pink in my crease blending upward. I used Makeupgeek(MUG) eyeshadow in Corrupt in my crease as well.  Be careful when you are blending the black into the hot pink, this can get real messy. lol. I used Makeup geek’s shimma shimma as my highlight color and Lorac liner. I know this is a lil bright for most people..I’m sure a lot of you wouldn’t wear it, but it might be fun to try a lil something new. I feel like you only live once so have fun. Be adventurous! Hope you guys enjoy it:)

Blue raspberry

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

