Tequila sunrise

Loving my MUG(makeupgeek) eyeshadows right now. Marlena is a freakin genius. This is kinda a combo of my sandwiched Smokey eye and my naked wasted look. I’m really liking how it turned out:) let me know what you guys think.

I used NYX milk as my base and started out using a yellow orange color( u can use MUG Chickadee or and yellow orange u have) in my crease with a fluffy crease brush and taking the color upward toward the browbone. Then I used MUG Cocoa bear in my crease and dark brown from wet n wild comfort zone palette on outer and inner corner of my eye leaving middle blank. I used Mac’s tan pigment on the empty space and MUG Shimma shimma as my highlight. Lined my eyes and put on mascara. How ya like me now? Lol

image

image

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in beauty, how to, makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

