PINK & PURPLE GLITTER EYE

I love wearing glitter in the summer, so I combined my love for bright colors and glitter to create a fun look. I used my shan’t palette for the purple and hot pink. I used Hollywood lights tacky as my glitter glue and a 99¢ hot pink sally girl glitter that I bought at Sally’s beauty supply.

image

image

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in beauty, how to, makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to PINK & PURPLE GLITTER EYE

Leave a Reply

