FUN PINK & ORANGE EYESHADOW LOOK

I was luvin this look when I seen Guatemalanhotmama(who I luv) post it on Instagram so I wanted to try it. I altered a Lil bit but its the same idea.
I used a single white eyeshadow from wet n wild on the inner 3rd of the lid and used a bright pink(I used my shany palette but any similar color will do) on the other part of the lid blending into the white. Then using my Shany palette and a fluffy crease brush I put a matte rusty orange color in my crease bringing it upward a little. To deepen my crease and give it a more Smokey look I used a matte purple from wet n wild’s Lust palette(similar to Mac’s Fig 1. I used my MUFE black eyeliner and went out a bit farther than normal to create a double wing look. I used NYX Milk in between the double black wings. I also put milk in my waterlne. Under my bottom lashes I lined it with black liner. Finished with mascara. This look would have been gorgeous with fake lashes but I didn’t have the time or energy. LOL

image

image

About makeupfeen

I'm 29 years old, married and have 3 kids. I love to bake, but my passion is makeup. I'm for sure a makeup addict, because i can't stop buying it. lol. I love to experiment with bright colors and bold looks. I wanted to start this blog to share makeup looks with others and get feedback. I've lived in Sacramento almost my whole life and love it here. I'm just enjoying life to the fullest. :)
This entry was posted in beauty, how to, makeup, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

